Keena Schaeffer-Goham

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Keena Schaeffer-Goham

Administrative Assistant to the Director of Technology

(715) 384-2327 ext. 4500

schaeffer@marshfieldschools.org 

 Chris Henriksen

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Chris Henriksen

IT Specialist

(715) 384-2327 ext. 4503

henriksen@marshfieldschools.org

 Blake Jolma

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Blake Jolma

IT Specialist

(715) 384-2327 ext. 4513

jolmab@marshfieldschools.org

 Scott Olson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Scott Olson

Network Systems Engineer

(715) 384-2327 ext. 4507

olsons@marshfieldschools.org

 Sam Cattanach

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sam Cattanach

Network Systems Engineer

(715) 384-2327 ext. 4504

cattanach@marshfieldschools.org

 Shawn Trudeau

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Shawn Trudeau

Technology Integration Specialist

(715) 384-2327 ext. 4506

trudeaus@marshfieldschools.org

 Linda Lewer

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Linda Lewer

IT Assistant/Computer Lab Supervisor 

(715) 387-8464 ext. 4406

lewer@marshfieldschools.org