Bright Horizons

  • 601 N. Pine Avenue

    Phone: 715.387.7555

    Administrator:  Tammy Gianneschi 

    Teacher(s): Ashley Rowland             

    Email:  rowlanda@marshfieldschools.org       

    For more information from the Department of Children and Families regarding this location you can follow the link below.

Child Care Centers of Marshfield

  • 803 North Peach

    Phone: 715.384.4854

    Administrator:  Sue Babcock

    Teacher(s):  Rachelle Nolan

    Email: nolanr@marshfieldschools.org

    For more information from the Department of Children and Families regarding this location you can follow the link below.

Grace Lutheran

  • 11284 Hwy 10 West

    Phone: 715.676.2213

    Administrator:  Heather Stichert

    Teacher:  Melissa Brod

    Email:  brodm@marshfieldschools.org

    For more information from the Department of Children and Families regarding this location you can follow the link below.

Lincoln Elementary

  • 1621 S. Felker Avenue

    Phone: 715.387.1296

    Administrator:  Brooke Bargender

    Teacher:  Nicole Hart

    Email:  hartn@marshfieldschools.org

Madison Elementary

Tiny Tigers Intergenerational Center

  • 905 Tiny Tigers Court

    Phone: 715.389.1721

    Administrator:  Sue Babcock

    Teacher:  Rachelle Nolan

    Email:  nolanr@marshfieldschools.org  

    For more information from the Department of Children and Families regarding this location you can follow the link below.

Washington Elementary

  • 1112 W 11th Street

    Phone: 715.387.1238

    Administrator:  Jenna Southworth

    Teacher:  Bridgett Statz

    Email:  StatzB@marshfieldschools.org

Wood County Head Start-Marshfield Center

  • 410 W McMillan Street

    Phone:  715.421.2066

    Administrator:  John Martin

    Teacher:  Stephanie Mcdonald

    Email:  mcdonalds@marshfieldschools.org

    For more information from the Department of Children and Families regarding this location you can follow the link below.

YMCA Pied Piper Child Development Center

  • 410 W McMillan Street

    Phone: 715.387.4900

    Administrator:  Amanda Blaskowski

    Teacher:  Lori Pahl

    Email:  pahll@marshfieldschools.org

    For more information from the Department of Children and Families regarding this location you can follow the link below.